Hot News: Sinbreed – „Shadows“ cover artwork, tracklisting & release date unveiled!

German power/speed metal band SINBREED has unveiled details for the upcoming release of their second album „Shadows“ (out on March 28th in Europe, April 15th in US).

Also, SINBREED have finished the filming for a new video clip.

„Shadows“ tracklisting:

01. Bleed
02. Shadows
03. Call To Arms
04. Reborn
05. Leaving The Road
06. Far Too Long
07. Black Death
08. Standing Tall
09. London Moon
10. Broken Wings

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Serious Black, Sinbreed, Hammerschmitt: heavy metal trió a Dürer Kertben


KME videók: Sabaton, Sinbreed, The New Black, Wrathage, Sunburst, Ignitor, Anger as Art, Metal Church, Delain, Rabid Bitch of the North


KME videók: Torchia, Textures, Destroyers of All, Phobos Preacher, Reverence, Sinbreed


Hot News: Sinbreed – part 4 of “Making Of” for “Shadows” album online!


Hot News: Sinbreed „Bleed“ video clip unleashed!


Hot News: Sinbreed signs with AFM Records!


SINBREED – When Worlds Collide

Dr. Feelgood

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek