Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – “Come On Get Up” Lyric Video

Coinciding with the streaming of the second track from their upcoming album “Men of Honor“, ADRENALINE MOB release today a lyric video for the track “Come On Get Up“. The video can be seen at: www.revolvermag.com

The audio streaming of the song is on the band’s site www.adrenalinemob.com.

As previously reported, the band will stream a track a week in the album’s sequence up until the release date of February 24th (February 18th in North America). “Men of Honor” was produced by vocalist Russell Allen and guitarist Mike Orlando and is their first world wide release on Century Media where the band was previously signed only for Europe.

“Men Of Honor” track listing:
1. Mob Is Back
2. Come On Get Up
3. Dearly Departed
4. Behind These Eyes
5. Let It Go
6. Feel The Adrenaline
7. Men Of Honor
8. Crystal Clear
9. House Of Lies
10. Judgment Day
11. Fallin’ To Pieces

ADRENALINE MOB plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek