Hot News – Adrenaline Mob Release Debut Album “Omertá” On Century Media Records In Europe

 ADRENALINE MOB release debut album "Omertá" on Century Media Records in Europe

Century Media Records are proud to announce a licensing deal to release Adrenaline Mob’s debut album in Europe. Bringing together acclaimed Symphony X singer Russell Allen, former Dream Theater and Avenged Sevenfold drum virtuoso Mike Portnoy, and Sonic Stomp shred extraordinaire Mike Orlando, ADRENALINE MOB is a musical mafia of the highest order.

ADRENALINE MOB formed in 2011 when Orlando, who had been working on a collection of songs, approached Allen with a concept and idea for the band. Together they joined forces and refined those ideas. Allen then reached out to long-time friend Portnoy to see if he had any interest in playing with them. Portnoy jumped on-board and from the very first note, the chemistry and sound was apparent and the beast that is known as ADRENALINE MOB was born.

“This is a new band with a new sound and a new beginning,” declares Portnoy. “Forget what everyone has done in the past. I’ll cherish and look back on my 25 years in Dream Theater with great pride, but it’s time for me to begin this next chapter. It’s similar to how Foo Fighters gave Dave Grohl a fresh start. That’s how I look at it.” 

Hot on the heels of their self-titled EP released last August, ADRENALINE MOB returns with their debut full length album, “Omertá“. The album is slated for release on March 19th in Europe and builds upon the sound developed on the EP with 11 crushing tracks including such as “Indifferent”, “All On The Line” and “Angel Sky” showcase the evolution of ADRENALINE MOB in their sound and songwriting. “Omertá” also features a blistering reinterpretation of Duran Duran’s classic “Come Undone” featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of Halestorm. The album was produced by ADRENALINE MOB and mixed by Jay Ruston known for his work on Anthrax’s Worship Music and Steel Panther’s “Balls Out”.

The album’s complete tracklisting reads as follows: 
01 Undaunted
02 Psychosane
03 Indifferent
04 All On The Line
05 Hit The Wall
06 Feelin´ Me
07 Come Undone
08 Believe Me
09 Down To The Floor
10 Angel Skye
11 Freight Train

Stay tuned for more Adrenaline Mob news coming soon!

Adrenaline Mob online:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Adrenaline Mob – „Dearly Departed” feldolgozásalbum február 9-én


Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – “Men Of Honor ” Out Now!


Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – Premiere “Feel The Adrenaline” Lyric Video via Metal Hammer UK


Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – “Come On Get Up” Lyric Video


Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – Men Of Honor to be released February 24, 2014, Track streaming starts today


Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – Mike Portnoy and Co. on tour in Europe!




Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – Headling Back To Europe!


Hot News: Adrenaline Mob – Announce New Bassist & European Festivals


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Részletek

Sütiket használunk a tartalmak és hirdetések személyre szabásához, közösségi funkciók biztosításához, valamint weboldalforgalmunk elemzéséhez. Ezenkívül közösségi média-, hirdető- és elemező partnereinkkel megosztjuk az Ön weboldalhasználatra vonatkozó adatait, akik kombinálhatják az adatokat más olyan adatokkal, amelyeket Ön adott meg számukra vagy az Ön által használt más szolgáltatásokból gyűjtöttek. A weboldalon való böngészés folytatásával Ön hozzájárul a sütik használatához.