Hot News: Agony Face reveal cover artwork and tracklist of the new album „CLX Stormy Quibblings”

The new AGONY FACE album „CLX Stormy Quibblings” is quite ready to be released via My Kingdom Music.

According to what the same band revealed, this album will be more intriguing and shocking than everything did in the past… it will be a pure concentrate of brutality and Progressive Death Metal mixed by the „surrealistic” vein that is a trademark of the band; surely there will be a lot of surprises!

For the recordings they reached again the skilful hands of Stefano Morabito (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance and more) and confirmed Marco Hassman for the realisation of the artwork.

Here are the 9 tracks composing „CLX Stormy Quibblings„:

XVI • The Sublimation
XVIII • Into the Keyhole
XIV • Ice, Smoke and Horses
XV • What? Chimera!
CLX • Quibblings
XI • Sophisticated Telescopes
XVII • Golden Waterfalls part IX
XVII • Golden Waterfalls part VI
XII • To (t)rust the T(rust)

CLX Stormy Quibblings” will see the light on November 18th on My Kingdom Music and distributed world-widely.

Check the first teaser at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I74RcTdT7xg

For more info, official sites:


Kapcsolódó cikkek

AGONY FACE – CLX Stormy Quibblings


Hot News: Agony Face – Lyric video for „XVI – The Sublimation” now online


Hot News: Agony Face brings its surreal universe in My Kingdom Music!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek