Hot News: Allegaeon Premiere Video on

ALLEGAEON‘s video for the song “1.618“, which already has over 100,000 views can be seen exclusively on While there, fans can also pre-order the new album in various bundle packages.

The song “Threshold of Perception” can be streamed HERE.

ALLEGAEON recently completed work on a video for their song “Our Cosmic Casket“. Today the video is receiving its exclusive premiere today at, the online home of Guitar World Magazine. Check out the video for “Our Cosmic Casket” HERE.

To give fans more of an insight into the album, Metal Blade created a series of Lyric description/audio teasers for each song from “Elements of the Infinite.” Each brief segment features a clip of music from each song on the record, and a description of the track from vocalist Ezra Haynes. All of the segments are available via the band’s official facebook page and instagram account: |

Elements of the Infinite” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio in Colorado Feb-April 2014. Otero’s work has been more prominent in the last few years – some fans may have heard his work on the latest Cattle Decapitation album, Cephalic Carnage, and more. Otero’s efforts here, along with the band’s new material, has led to ALLEGAEON‘s most realized and mature release to date. Musically, fans will be treated to orchestrations that provide significant depth to the sound. The orchestrations were composed by guitarist Greg Burgess along with Joe Ferris (

With change comes new ideas, and “Elements of The Infinite” is the culmination of a flurry of new ideas within ALLEGAEON. It is, in essence, an album with a chip on its shoulder, a point to prove, and a big step out of the shadows from its predecessor. With two new members, the band is in a very different place than they’ve ever been, and the music reflects that.

Ezra Haynes – Vocals
Michael Stancel – Guitar
Greg Burgess – Guitar
Corey Archuleta – Bass
Brandon Park – Drums

Follow ALLEGAEON on-line:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

KME videók: Vinterbris, Allegaeon, Fake Idols, Anthrax, Frozen Ocean, Hanging Garden, Nothgard, Gloryful


Hot News: Allegaeon premiere new song on Metal Sucks!


Hot News: Allegaeon releases first lyric description/audio teaser in upcoming series!


Hot News: Allegaeon return with ‘Elements Of The Infinite’ out June 20th in Europe on Metal Blade Records!


Hot News: Allegaeon releases “A Path Disclosed” video on Blank TV!


ALLEGAEON – Formshifter


Hot News: Allegaeon – Launch new single exclusively on! Allegaeon to release new album, “Formshifter”, in May!


Hot News: Allegaeon to release new album, “Formshifter”, in May; new song available now!


Hot News – Allegaeon: Writing new record; set to record at Lambesis Studios with Daniel Castleman!


ALLEGAEON – Fragments Of Form And Function


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Részletek

Sütiket használunk a tartalmak és hirdetések személyre szabásához, közösségi funkciók biztosításához, valamint weboldalforgalmunk elemzéséhez. Ezenkívül közösségi média-, hirdető- és elemező partnereinkkel megosztjuk az Ön weboldalhasználatra vonatkozó adatait, akik kombinálhatják az adatokat más olyan adatokkal, amelyeket Ön adott meg számukra vagy az Ön által használt más szolgáltatásokból gyűjtöttek. A weboldalon való böngészés folytatásával Ön hozzájárul a sütik használatához.