Hot News: Animations – „Private Ghetto” – full album available online!

Animations has finished working on their third album entitled Private Ghetto. The album is already available digitally through every major digital distributor. In addition, Animations has published full version of the album (‘playthrough’) online on band’s Youtube channel – http://www.youtube.com/watch?&v=XLRkTFkm2z0. The CD version, and most likely a vinyl collectors edition will appear in distribution later this year.

„We really want the music from Private Ghetto to hit the ears of our listeners as soon as possible, that’s why we’ve decided to distribute the album digitally.”– Animations members say.

Private Ghetto is the result of over a year’s work in the studio. The band’s first album with Frantz Woloch – the new vocalist, and the first one marking such a dramatic genre shift.

The album contains fourteen tracks, three of which are short instrumental interludes. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Mellah
2. Morality Failed
3. Silence
4. My Private Ghetto
5. Dawn The Day Before
6. We Are…
7. Generation Zero
8. Internal Chaos
9. Crystal Lies
10. Thieves of Dreams
11. Epiphany
12. Mea Culpa?
13. Wrath
14. halleM

Animations have also prepared a trailer for the album that is also a short behind the scenes documentary. It can be viewed here: http://youtu.be/ZWu5osnccUI.

More information: www.animations.com.plwww.facebook.com/animationsofficial

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Animations present new video for the song „Dawn The Day Before”!


Hot News: Animations – „Private Ghetto” – release date confirmed! Video trailer available!


Hot News: Animations reveal title and tracklist of their 3rd album! Video for „Morality Failed” released!


ANIMATIONS – Reset Your Soul


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek