Hot News: Apostasy Records To Release Burial Vault’s Incendium On May 24th

One year after the release of their highly regarded debut Ekpyrosis (Periodic Destruction),North German Melodic Death Metallers BURIAL VAULT are back with their second album.

With Incendium the quintet is about to release more than an ordinary album. Inspired by Ray Bradbury’s „Fahrenheit 451” the band developed a concept that embodies a metamorphosis of a human in an inconvenient future both on musical as on textual level.

This dynamic and diverse album reaches from acoustic passages to eruptions of Black Metal blast-beats and slow Death Metal attacks. Inendium was recorded at Soundlodge Studios by Jorg Uken (God Dethroned, Dew-Scented, Defeated Sanity) and features artwork from Ben Borucki, (Agathodaimon, Suicide Silence).

Incendium is set for a May 24th release on Apostasy Records. Visit www.apostasyrecords.comfor more information.

Chapter I:
01. The Stench Of Burning Thoughts
02. A Blind Follower And A Watchful Hound

Chapter II:
03. Soil & Green
04. Peculiar
05. The Nightly Horror
06. Prelude To Peripety
07. Fatal Accident

Chapter III:
08. Struggling Doubt
09. Moment Of Truth
10. Awareness

Chapter IV:
11. Surveillance Web
12. Catharsis
13. Black Into White

Burial Vault was founded in 2006. The musical direction can be described as Melodic Death Metal spiced with Black Metal, Thrash Metal and some progressive influences.The band refers to many different atmospheres and topics within their music. Abysses of humanity and history are the lyrical background of their tunes which have a great balance between brutal, melodic and atmospheric parts.

Burial Vault has made appearances at „Legacyfest 2009” and „Metalfest Germany 2010” and has shared stages with the likes of Drone, Jack Slater, Lay Down Rotten, Cripper, Torture Squad and Sinister (o.a.).

After two EPs: – There Is No Resort and Come To Grief – Burial Vault released their full-length debut, Ekpyrosis (Periodic Destruction), on Apostasy Records in 2012. A year later the band returns with Incendium.


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Burial Vault Releases Official Video for „Awareness”


Hot News: Burial Vault’s „Incendium” Out Now; Full Album Stream Up At AxisOfMetal.com


Hot News: Burial Vault – GunShyAssassin.com Host Premier of „The Nightly Horror”


Hot News: Burial Vault Release Lyric Video for „Catharsis”


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek