Hot News: Archspire stream forthcoming album

Technical death metal force ARCHSPIRE are streaming their forthcoming full-length, ‘The Lucid Collective‘, in its entirety. Scheduled for an April 25 release, the album is available for listening now via the following media partners:

Rock Hard (DE)
VS Webzine (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Rock Hard (IT)
Eternal Terror (NO)
Close Up (SE)
Terrorizer (UK)

‘The Lucid Collective’ is available for pre-order at Season of Mist’s e-shop on CD and LP. Here are the cover artwork and track listing:

1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
2. Scream Feeding
3. The Plague of AM
4. Fathom Infinite Depth
5. Join Us Beyond
6. Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain
7. Kairos Chamber
8. Spontaneous Generation

‘The Lucid Collective’ was recorded at Rain City Recorders, in Vancouver, B.C. and was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Stuart McKillop (BAPTISTS, BISON B.C.) with additional engineering by Curtis Buckoll and Mark McKitrick. The band documented their stay at the studio, and the footage can be found here.

ARCHSPIRE recently wrapped up an April string of dates in Western Canada. The tour saw ARCHSPIRE play alongside KATAKLYSM and ABORTED.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Kaltenbach Open Air 2023 – Koncertbeszámoló


ARCHSPIRE – Bleed the Future

Némethy Zsolt

Archspire interjú


Hot News: Archspire premiere new track!


Hot News: Archspire premiere new song!


Hot News: Archspire unleash first new song as video!


Hot News: Archspire release new studio footage!


Hot News: Season of Mist signs Archspire!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek