Hot News: Arven finish album recordings, reveal artwork and tracklisting

They made it! ARVEN have finished the recordings of their upcoming second studio album „Black Is The Colour„!

The band was quite busy with recording choirs, orchestrations, guest vocals and violins in the past few weeks.

After the recordings, Markus Teske mastered and mixed the album at the Bazement Studio.

Black Is The Colour” will be available as Jewel Case CD, digital download as well as limited edition digipak with exclusive bonus tracks!

The bonus tracks are cover versions of Irish folk songs.

Jan „Örkki” Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the cover artwork.

The tracklisting of „Black Is The Colour” looks like this:
01. Believe
02. Don’t Look Back
03. Rainsong
04. The One For Me
05. All I Got
06. My Darkest Dream
07. Cercle d’Emeraude
08. In Your Dreams
09. Firesite Stories
10. My Fall
11. Ride On (Digipak Bonus Track)
12. Black Is The Colour (Digipak Bonus Track)

Van Canto’s Stefan Schmidt is performing as a guest vocalist and will sing a duet with Carina on the song „The One For Me„! Stefan is also part of the choir you can hear on the album.

ARVEN’s new album „Black Is The Colour” is going to be released on August 23, 2013 via Massacre Records!

ARVEN @ Massacre Records MP3 Download Store:  http://massacre.musiclogistics.net/artists/arven

Kapcsolódó cikkek

ARVEN – Music Of Light


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek