Hot News: Bigelf’s ‘Into The Maelstrom’ streaming now on Revolver Magazine

Los Angeles based BIGELF have released their new album INTO THE MAELSTROM today on InsideOut Music. A new album of melodic prog-doom from eccentric frontman Damon Fox and the follow up to 2010’s CHEAT THE GALLOWS. The full album is streaming now on REVOLVER MAGAZINE’S website.

Have a listen here: http://www.revolvermag.com/bigelf-IntoMaelstrom

The band recently released a lyric video for the song ‘Control Freak‘ here: www.youtube.com/bigelf/controlfreak/lyric

INTO THE MAELSTROM  is available on a limited 2CD digipak which includes exclusive re-mixes & demo versions, as well as a gatefold 2LP vinyl edition which includes the full album on CD.

The full track-listing is as follows:
1.     Incredible Time Machine
2.     Hypersleep
3.     Already Gone
4.     Alien Frequency
5.     The Professor & The Madman
6.     Mr. Harry McQuhae
7.     Vertigod
8.     Control Freak
9.     High
10. Edge of Oblivion
11. Theater of Dreams
12. ITM
I. Destination Unknown
II. Harbinger Of Death
III. Memories
[+ Bonus Disc: includes bonus material, demos & more…]

‘Into The Maelstrom’ also marks the recording debut of Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, The Winery Dogs) with Bigelf, whose Progressive Nation At Sea Cruise just took place where Bigelf played alongside bands such as Transatlantic, Devin Townsend Project, Riverside & Adrian Belew Power Trio.

BIGELF online:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Bigelf launch videója a „Control Freak”-hez


Hot News: Bigelf announce Into The Maelstrom European Tour 2014


Hot News: Bigelf offer free download of ‘Alien Frequency’


Hot News: Bigelf give insight into making of ‘Into The Maelstrom’


Hot News: Bigelf reveal full details of forthcoming album ‘Into The Maelstrom’


Hot News: Bigelf announce release of new studio album ‘Into The Maelstrom’ for March 2014


BIGELF – Cheat The Gallows

A honlap alapértelmezése

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek