Hot News: Bloody Hammers to Release Under Satan’s Sun in June 2014 on Napalm Records!

North Carolina´s Gothic Heavy Psych Band BLOODY HAMMERS have confirmed a June 10thNorth American release date for their new album Under Satan’s Sun. (May 30th G/A/S, FIN & Benelux, June 2nd UK & Rest of Europe, June 4th ESP/SWE/NOR) The album will be released via Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin. Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed. The album will be available a regular CD, limited edition vinyl gatefold and digitally.

Their first singled entitled “The Town That Dreaded Sundown” is available for streaming at theNapalm Records Web Shop HERE. Limited editions of the 7” single are available for purchase as well. The A side features “The Town That Dreaded Sundown” and the B Side is a non-album track called “Glimpse” which will only be available on this release. The single is available in both white and red vinyl.

1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming***
6. Welcome To The Horror Show
7. Under Satan´s Sun
8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall
9. The Last Alarm


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Bloody Hammers – Unveil Album Preview Clip


Hot News: Bloody Hammers Unveil Brand New Music Video To Death Does Us Part!


Hot News: Bloody Hammers – Premiere „Welcome To The Horror Show”


Hot News: Bloody Hammers Release Lyric Video!


Hot News: Bloody Hammers – Signs with Napalm Records


BLOODY HAMMERS – Bloody Hammers


Hot News: Bloody Hammers Complete New Album


Hot News: Bloody Hammers signs with Soulseller Records


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek