Hot News: Bombs Of Hades’ The Serpent’s Redemption Vinyl LP to be Released on Blood Harvest October 19th

Sweden’s Blood Harvest Records will release the 12″gatefold vinyl LP version of BOMBS OF HADES‘ The Serpent’s Redemption on October 19th. Swedish Extreme Metal is left with yet another incorrigible stain, courtesy of sordid-commanders BOMBS OF HADES. Reinstated once again for the group’s sophomore effort, The Serpent’s Redemption is unquestionably BOMBS OF HADES‘ most converging and macabre-coated album of their career. Consisting of past members of THE CROWN, GOD MACABRE, ABHOTH, and UTUMNO amongst others, the blasphemy-brigade that is BOMBS OF HADES will crush and rape all holy souls, decimating everything in its path! Recorded and mixed at Welfare Sounds Studio (RAM, Bombus, etc) with cover artwork cover by Polish art-desecrator Rafal Kruszyk (Interment, Hooded Menace, Uncanny, Coffins, etc).

The Serpent’s Redemption is streaming in full at the Blood Harvest Bandcamp Page and is available for pre-order through the Blood Harvest Records online store.

1. Crawl Away And Bleed Forever
2. Darkness, My Soul
3. Burn
4. The Serpent’s Redemption
5. Forgotten In Graves
6. Incubus Descending
7. Skull Collector
8. Scorched Earth

For more on BOMBS OF HADES:

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek