Hot News: Centurion – Gives details of the album Serve No One

Polish death metal CENTURION has signed a contract with Psycho Records for its second long play album Serve No One. The release will come out on 14.03.2012.

The recording session took place in several periods of 2010 in Progresja studio in Warsaw, under a supervision of the sound engineerPaweł Janos Grabowski. Mix and mastering of Serve No One was finished in the beginning of 2011. Piotr Mittloff Kozieradzki, (Riverside) was responsible for mixing of the material and Andy Blakk (Conquest Icon, Empheris) for mastering.

Serve No One contains ten brutal, crushing death metal songs inspired by the bands such as Deranged or Angelcorpse. The band adheres to the old school, brutal and uncompromising metal, where the most important components of music are a heaviness and dynamics of composition.

The Serve No One track list is as follows:

1.Total Terror
2.Ego Ultimus
4.Gateways To Condemnation
5.Cut The Throat
6.Desecration Of The Holy Kingdom
7.Thy Portal
8.Under The Black Banner
9.Ritual Mass Murder
10.No One To Serve

Two tracks from the album are available on band official YouTube channel under the following links:

Ego Ultimushttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rRTAViiK3Lg
No One To Serve: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mP3-9iEgUTs 

CENTURION current line-up:

Caesar – voc.
AD Gore – guit., voc.
Bigos – guit., voc.
Blacha – bass
Demon – drums

PSYCHO records

Website: www.wydawnictwopsycho.com 


Website: www.centurion-deathmetal.pl
MySpace: www.myspace.com/centuriondeathmetal
Facebook: www.facebook.com/centuriondeathmetal
YouTube: www.youtube.com/centurionmetaldeath

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Centurion – Posts live video clip for No One To Serve!


Hot News: Centurion – After Serve No One release party !!!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek