Hot News: Ceremonial set release date for new Blood Harvest 7″

BLOOD HARVEST sets March 31st as the international release date for CEREMONIAL‘s Ars Magicka 7″ EP. Chile’s CEREMONIAL  was spawned in early 2010 from the ashes of previous native black metal projects and their undying need for creating metal. The band was formed and named by Imprecator (guitar/bass) and Lucifago (vocals/guitar). Not long after, Bliol (ex-Gorhoth) joined on drums and completed CEREMONIAL‘s first unlight trinity. Soon afterwards, Yelworc(k) (Ereshkigal, Hell’s Veins) joined the circle on bass guitar and fully completed the band. CEREMONIAL‘s main aim is to crush and mock the origins of ignorance, create original occult lyrics, and the magickal execution of hermetic black/thrash metal. They do so, with iron-fisted force, on a brand-new, hellthrashing 7″ entitled Ars Magicka. Across their two preceding demos, CEREMONIAL may have shown lethal potential, but here on Ars Magicka, they explode with diabolic force: four songs of cruel, chaotic mastery. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for CEREMONIAL’s Ars Magicka 7″ EP
1. 1. The Cloud Upon The Sanctuary
2. 2. A.·.R.·.C.·.
3. 3. Havohej
4. 4. Tribulations


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek