Hot News: Chrome Division – ‘Endless Nights’ video promo teaser posted!

Norwegian Doomsday Roll’n’Rollers CHROME DIVISION have just posted video promo teaser for the track ‘Endless Nights’, taken from the upcoming new record »Infernal Rock Eternal«. The video teaser is available at the following address: http://youtu.be/Bphl_Sw1rQ4.

More than two years have passed since their last output »3rd Round Knockout«, which was released May 6, 2011 via Nuclear Blast. Now the long wait is finally over for all apprentices of the Oslo based quintet.

The tracklist of »Infernal Rock Eternal« reads as follows:

01. Good Morning Riot
02. Endless Nights
03. (She’s) Hot Tonight
04. The Absinthe Voyage
05. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
06. The Moonshine Years
07. No Bet For Free
08. On The Run Again
09. Mistress In Madness
10. Reaper On The Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog

»Infernal Rock Eternal« will be released on January 17, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

www.facebook.com/chromedivision | www.nuclearblast.de/chromedivision

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Chrome Division – lyric video for ‘You’re Dead Now’ posted!


Hot News: Chrome Division – »Infernal Rock Eternal« out now!


Hot News: Chrome Division – publish video clip for ‘Endless Nights’


Hot News: Chrome Division – reveal details of their new album!


Chrome Division – Ghost Riders In The Sky video


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek