Hot News: Chrome Division – reveal details of their new album!

Norwegian Doomsday Roll’n’Rollers CHROME DIVISION have just unveiled the first details on their upcoming new record »Infernal Rock Eternal«. Over two long years have passed since their last output »3rd Round Knockout«, which was released May 6, 2011 via Nuclear Blast.

Now the wait is finally over for all apprentices of the Oslo based quintet.

Stated Shagrath (guitar, backing vocals): “The Doomsday Rock Legion are proud to announce that 2014 marks 10 years anniversary for CHROME DIVISION, celebrated with our brand new 4th album »Infernal Rock Eternal« released through Nuclear Blast Records January 17 it´s been one year of intense team effort, combined with band party´s & studio sessions, resulting in our most varied & best album to date, recorded in Dub Studio Oslo Norway with Endre Kirkesola. I´am very proud of this album, and we can’t wait to share it with you. Doomsday Rock’n’Roll Forever.” 

The tracklist of »Infernal Rock Eternal« reads as follows:

01. Good Morning Riot
02. Endless Nights
03. (She’s) Hot Tonight
04. The Absinthe Voyage
05. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
06. The Moonshine Years
07. No Bet For Free
08. On The Run Again
09. Mistress In Madness
10. Reaper On The Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog

Added vocalist Shady Blue„And we`re back, finally! After nailing down the new, permanent line up some 2 years ago we have worked intensely with the new songs and sound of CHROME DIVISION continuously. The last year in and out of studio tracking song after song of the new stuff. I have to say the band is complete now, and the new overall feel of the music that comes out of this gang of rockers these days is just awesome! I am stoked to be a part of this new album and extremely satisfied with the diversity in songs and the power of each and every track! Working with Endre Kirkesola in DUB Studios has been a great experience, and just what the band needed. Damage Karlsen & Ogee`s contributions to the new stuff is just beyond!  We are super exited to hear what you guys think of the new album. And we`re looking forward to finally getting out on the road more and play the shit live for you as well! Enjoy »Infernal Rock Eternal«! Doomsday Rock’n’Roll Forever!”

»Infernal Rock Eternal« will be released on January 17, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

www.facebook.com/chromedivision | www.nuclearblast.de/chromedivision

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Chrome Division – lyric video for ‘You’re Dead Now’ posted!


Hot News: Chrome Division – »Infernal Rock Eternal« out now!


Hot News: Chrome Division – publish video clip for ‘Endless Nights’


Hot News: Chrome Division – ‘Endless Nights’ video promo teaser posted!


Chrome Division – Ghost Riders In The Sky video


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek