Hot News: Deadborn Release Video for “Insane Motor Cortex”

German death metal unit DEADBORN, who feature in their ranks former members of NECROPHAGIST, have uploaded a new video for the track “Insane Motor Cortex,” which comes off the band’s sophomore album, Mayhem Maniac Machine.

Released in April of last year on Apostasy Records features intelligent arrangements that alternate between blast attacks and driving rhythms, combined with brilliant melodies and groovy elements. The album was engineered, mixed and mastered with producer Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios (Necrophagist, Dead Eyed Sleeper, etc). The songwriting and production match the best tech-death of the 90s with the modern sounds of today.

Watch the video for “Insane Motor Cortex” at this location.

“A varied and sometimes even catchy, yet highly technical and brutal album, Mayhem Maniac Machine is probably the strongest death metal album of the year so far.” –  EMP, Germany

“In thirty-five minutes, the beast bursts from the depths, feeds, shits, and burrows again toward its uneasy slumber. Until you push play again.” – Chronicles of Chaos

 DEADBORN‘s debut EP Decades Of Decapitation (Self-released, 2004 / Sylphony Creations, 2005) pounded relentlessly on its way through the death metal underground, receiving critical praise from the press, which led to a steadily growing fan base. Their first full length Stigma Eternal (2007, Massacre Records) was hailed by press and fans as well. European tours with Disbelief and Graveworm in 2007 and with Hate Eternal, and Cephalic Carnage in 2008, as well a tour with Dying Fetus and several festival shows and headliner concerts, blasted the band tonew heights in the Death Metal scene.

Mario Petrovic (ex-NECROPHAGIST) – Vocals
Slavek Foltyn (ex-NECROPHAGIST) – Drums
Jo Morath – Rhythm Guitar
Kevin Olasz (ex-JACK SLATER) – Lead Guitar


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek