Hot News: Death Wolf – Premieres New Track “Noche De Brujas” On Facebook

Swedish blackened punks DEATH WOLF are now giving fans another taste of their new album “II: Black Armoured Death“, with the premiere of the track “Noche De Brujas.” To listen to the track, please head over to the band’s Facebook page and “like” to reveal the stream: smarturl.it/nochedebrujas

To hear the previously released track “World Serpent” click here: www.cvltnation.com/exclusive-cvlt-nation-streaming-death-wolf-world-serpent

DEATH WOLF was born out of the ashes of DEVILS WHOREHOUSE, a MISFITS and SAMHAIN cover band formed by Morgan Håkansson, guitar player and founding member of Swedish black metal legends MARDUK. The next chapter in the group’s history begins with the release of “II: Black Armoured Death”, which offers fans a more varied collection of tracks, ranging from the darker DANZIG material such as SAMHAIN to the brutal, focused attack of early punk-hardcore bands such as ILL REPUTE to the blackened crust witchery of AMEBIX to the dark, textured black metal mastery of NACHTMYSTIUM to the crushing doom aesthetics of CELTIC FROST and TRIPTYKON. No matter what your dark poison, DEATH WOLF has got you covered.

II: Black Armoured Death” will be released in Europe on February 18th through Century Media Records. The album will be available as a limited Deluxe Digipak (with embossed cover artwork on matte cardboard and an embroided patch of the cover motive), limited LP (on 180gr vinyl) as well as digital download.

For a mega rare white vinyl version (only 100 copies!) click here:

“II: Black Armoured Death” track-listing: 
1. Noche De Brujas
2. World Serpent
3. Lord Of Putrefaction
4. Darkness Of Hel
5. Sudden Bloodletter
6. Malice Striker
7. Night Stalker
8. Luciferian Blood Covenant
9. Black Armoured Death
10. Death Wolf March
11. Little Black Angel
12. Snake Mountain
13. Rothenburg

DEATH WOLF line-up: 
Maelstrom – vocals
Morgan – bass
Makko – guitar
Hrafn – drums

DEATH WOLF online: 

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek