Hot News: Deeds Of Flesh news

CA tech death metal machine Deeds of Flesh official worldwide street date for their upcoming 9th studio release “Portals to Canaan” will be June 25th on Unique Leader Records/Hammerheart Records.

The album will be released digitally, CD, LP gatefold (LP includes entirely different cover art as the CD) and limited edition garments and bundle packages.

The band continues with their conceptual focus as the previous highly successful slab of over the top musicianship “Of What’s to Come” with a top notch finished production from Zach Ohren of Castle Ultimate studios.

The artwork for “Portals to Canaan” includes 2 highly detailed conceptual pieces from famed artist Raymond Swanland. To close the release the band recorded a cover track of Gorguts “Orphans of Sickness”.

1. Amidst The Ruins
2. Entranced In Decades Of Psychedelic Sleep
3. Rise Of The Virvum Juggernaut
4. Celestial Serpents
5. Caelum Hirundines Terra/The Sky Swallows The Earth
6. Xeno-Virus
7. Hollow Human Husks
8. Portals To Canaan
9. Orphans Of Sickness (Gorguts Cover)

An advanced track, “Rise Of The Virvum Juggernaut” can be heard here: youtube.com

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Deeds of Flesh releases 2nd advanced track


Hot News: Deeds of Flesh advanced track “Rise of the Virvum Juggernaut”


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek