Hot News: Deep In Hate – “Chronicles of Oblivion” Streaming in Full

Chronicles of Oblivion, the forthcoming album from French Deathcore masters and recent Kaotoxin Records signees DEEP IN HATE is now streaming in its entirety.

Set for a June 3 release on Kaotoxin Records, Chronicles of Oblivion is now available for preview and pre-order at

Chronicles of Oblivion is being offered on digital and limited edition digisleeve CD formats with multiple merch + CD bundles available, including the pre-order exclusive which features the Chronicles of Oblivion T-shirt and digisleeve CD, along with the band’s previous releases –Only the Strong Survive (2007) and Origins of Inequality (2011).

Born in 2004 and having released two full-lengths before signing to Kaotoxin, Deep In Hate, who features Nicolas Basto (ex-Aborted / L’Esprit du Clan)on drums, evolved from a technical Deathcore outfit to a much more personal brand of melodic and catchy, yet still technical, brand of Deathcore. The band’s focus is on writing catchy tunes and developing an oppressive atmosphere by blending dark melodic hooks with technical leads and wall-crushing breakdowns in a very dark, suffocating and yet utterly efficient way.

With a massive production and artwork by Above Chaos (Hellfest, Bethlehem, Nightfall),Chronicles of Oblivion features nine heavy and intense, yet melodic song-oriented tracks. Rooted less in tech-metal than previous efforts, Deep In Hate seek to develop a more hook-laden approach to Deathcore. This shift is demonstrated in the new music video they’ve unleashed in support of Chronicles of Oblivion. Recorded live at Sonisphere 2013, the video for “New Republic” can be seen at this location.


Genesis of Void
The Cattle Procession
Altars of Lies
New Republic
The Unheard Prayers
The Divide
Wingless Gods*

*features guest vocals by Sven de Caluwé (Aborted)

With this brilliant new release Deep In Hate morphs influences from bands like Whitechapel, Despised Icon, Aborted, Gojira and Decapitated into a sound that’s all their own. The band aims to conquer new territories and enlarge an already impressive following by touring as much as they can everywhere in support of this massive new album.

Matthieu – vocals
Vinc – guitars
Flo – guitars
Kapute – bass
Nicolas Bastos – drums

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Deep In Hate “The Cattle Procession” [lyrics video]


Hot News: Deep In Hate – Chronicles of Oblivion Out Now on Kaotoxin Records


Hot News: Deep In Hate – “New Republic” Available For Free Download at


Hot News: Deep In Hate Premieres “Altar of Lies” Music Video with Metal Injection


Hot News: Deep In Hate signs with Kaotoxin Records


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Részletek

Sütiket használunk a tartalmak és hirdetések személyre szabásához, közösségi funkciók biztosításához, valamint weboldalforgalmunk elemzéséhez. Ezenkívül közösségi média-, hirdető- és elemező partnereinkkel megosztjuk az Ön weboldalhasználatra vonatkozó adatait, akik kombinálhatják az adatokat más olyan adatokkal, amelyeket Ön adott meg számukra vagy az Ön által használt más szolgáltatásokból gyűjtöttek. A weboldalon való böngészés folytatásával Ön hozzájárul a sütik használatához.