Hot News: Disbelief – new line-up

Back in July 2013, DISBELIEF announced the departure of guitarist Wolfgang Rothbauer due to organizational reasons.

The band has now revealed the new line-up!

Drumster (Gorilla Monsoon) is DISBELIEF‘s new drummer and David “Dave” Renner (Painful) completes the line-up as new guitarist.

If you happen to be in Karlsruhe, Germany, on November 16th, you can see the new line-up live at the AKK: www.facebook.com/events/1431067303787094

DISBELIEF also have other great news to share, because they are already working on a new studio album with the working title “Full Of Terrors“!

Karsten “Jagger” Jäger – Vocals
Jochen “Joe” Trunk – Bass
Alex Hagenauer – Guitar
Drumster – Drums
David “Dave” Renner – Guitar

DISBELIEF @ Massacre Records MP3 Download Store:  http://massacre.musiclogistics.net/artists/disbelief        


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek