Hot News: Divino Disturbo Reveals Cover, Title, Tracklist and Release Date!

Symphonic metal act Divino Disturbo reveal us juicy details o what will be their first album of studio, which will receive the title of “OP I”. The cover artwork has been designed by Enrique Tortosa del Toro.

„Op I” tracklist will be composed by the next tracks:

1- Introitus
2- Lux Aeterna
3- Nirmia
4- Morrigan
5- Eternal Spring
6- Carpe Noctem
7- Layla
8- Wolf Song
9- Callista
10- Morrigan (Acoustic)
11- Through the Night Shadows
12- Oniria (Prelude to Op II)

“OP I” has been recorded at “La Guarida del Mapache” Studios between the months of February-August 2013 and mastered at the prestigious Finnvox Studios (Finland) by Mika Jussila.

In words of Divino Disturbo:

“Its consists in a symphonic metal album led by female vocals, but it’s not something people is accustomed, this album is much more aggressive. Definitely a step further for female fronted metal”.

Spanish Release Date: 11th November 2013
Europe & Worldwide: 11th December 2013

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Divino Disturbo Present Video For „Wolf Song”!


Hot News: Divino Disturbo Releases Single: „Wolf Song”


Hot News: Divino Disturbo inks Deal with Art Gates Records


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek