Hot News: Domovoyd premiere new track at „Decibel” magazine’s website

Psychedelic warlords DOMOVOYD premiere the new track „Lamia” at Decibel magazine’s website. The track hails from the band’s forthcoming Oh Sensibility, set for international release on October 11th through SVART RECORDS. Echoing guitars from the grooves of distant space, DOMOVOYD drone forth their debut album, Oh Sensibility. Detonated in the year 2010, the band has risen to the forefront of the Finnish underground. Masters of dark, hypnotic, sprawling hazed-out doom, their music is a flaming celebration of the psychedelic arts, from the temples of Hawkwind to Matt Pike’s altar of the riff. Capturing the live energy that has electrified audiences with their unique, heavy dose of rhythmic sludge, Oh Sensibility is an album that drone-heads and doom-freaks cannot afford to miss. Hear the first evidence exclusively here, courtesy of North America’s only monthly metal authority: http://www.decibelmagazine.com/?p=28396

Swilling the world about in their mouths and spitting it through a cosmic spiral, DOMOVOYD know how to traverse time and space, and have the necessary intoxicating ingredients to take you there. Saddle up your space rocket and say goodbye to your sensibilities, as DOMOVOYD, smoking long-dead galaxies in their wake, blast you into the furthest reaches of beyond. Tickets to the cosmos, in the form of CD, LP, and digital can be obtained via terrestrial communication with SVART RECORDS on October 11th 2013. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for DOMOVOYD’s Oh Sensibility
1. Introduction
2. Incarnation
3. Lamia
4. By Taking A Breath
5. Effluvial Condenser
6. Argenteum Astrum


Kapcsolódó cikkek

A Domovoyd bemutatja új számát a TheObelisk.net oldalon


Hot News: Domovoyd stream Svart debut album at TheObelisk.net


Hot News: Domovoyd set release date for Svart debut


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek