Hot News: Enchantya – Artwork + tracklist

ENCHANTYA‘s debut album „Dark Rising” is going to be released on September 28th!

The album was mixed and mastered by by Fernando Matias at The Pentagon Audio Manufacturers.

Dark Rising„, which will be available for a special newcomer price, will feature the following songs:

1. Unwavering Faith
2. No Stars In The Sky (Pre-listening: http://youtu.be/xing5ndytm4)
3. Night In Whisper
4. Clad In Black
5. Longing For You
6. Your Tattoo
7. She Devil
8. Ocean Drops
9. Dark Rising
10. Winter Dreams
11. Fear Me When You Fall
12. Interlude / Become Of Me
13. Moonlighting The Dreamer

Don’t miss them live at Portugal’s Cameraman Metal Fest (http://www.facebook.com/events/356356774446762) next month!

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Enchantya – Dark Rising Videoclip


Hot News: Massacre Records – Enchantya signing


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek