Hot News: Entartung set release date for new W.T.C. album

W.T.C. PRODUCTIONS announces March 8th as the international release date for ENTARTUNG‘s second album, Peccata Mortalia. 
ENTARTUNG‘s Krypteia debut displayed a young black metal band with an old soul, breathing deep the spirit of ancient darkness. But with Peccata Mortalia, ENTARTUNG exhale a crypt-stench stronger than death. Indeed, Peccata Mortalia displays the duo in an even stronger (black)light, the songwriting both more assured and distinctive and the execution more vile and grim. Shadow-draped yet melodic, despite the band’s Teutonic origins, ENTARTUNG forego the mystical/medieval vibe of their country’s usual black metal style and, in fact, slot well alongside Finland’s filthy and emotive idiom of the past decade. By any description, however, Peccata Mortalia is black metal traditionalism par excellence. First track premiere to be announced imminently, but in the meantime, cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for ENTARTUNG’s Peccata Mortalia
1. Der Hölle Herr
2. Blasphemaverit in Spiritum Sanctum
3. Out of Darkness into Light
4. Faith on the Scaffold
5. Cimmerian Shade
6. To conquer Immortality in the Depths
7. The Law of the Claw
8. Yawm ad-Din


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Entartung stream new album on „Decibel” magazine’s website


Hot News: Entartung premiere new song on „Decibel” magazine’s website


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek