Hot News: Exivious premiere full album on Got-Djent.com!

Dynamic, prog/fusion metal ensemble EXIVIOUS is streaming its new record, „Liminal” now at Got Djent.com. „Liminal”, the Season of Mist debut from the forward-thinking Dutch quartet, will see a release on November 8th.

The artwork and track list for „Liminal” can be found below.

1. Entrust
2. One’s Glow
3. Alphaform
4. Deeply Woven
5. Triguna
6. Movement
7. Open
8. Immanent

Liminal” will be available as a CD, and can now be pre-ordered at the Season of Mist E-Shop.

EXIVIOUS are former CYNIC guitarist Tymon Kruidenier and bass-player Robin Zielhorst, who are joined by guitarist Michel Nienhuis (DODECAHEDRON) and Yuma van Eekelen (ex-PESTILENCE) on drums. This collective of outstandingly talented musicians operates in a space where metal meets jazz-fusion and post-rock. The band blends a wide variety of musical genres into a coherent, unified sound that’s driven by a penchant for lush sound-scapes, technical precision, and sporadic time signatures. EXIVIOUS have toured in Europe alongside bands such as OBSCURA, SPAWN OF POSSESSION and GOROD.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Exivious – Európai turnédátumok bejelentése!


Hot News: Exivious stream new track!


Hot News: Exivious signs with Season of Mist!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek