Hot News: Exodia – Reveal Album Cover, Title And Tracklist

The spanish thrash metal combo show us their debut album cover, designed by Juanjo Castellano.

The album, which will be entitled „Slow Death„, will be out in stores and online in Spain from the: 02/04/2012 and the 06/04/2012 in Europe and worldwide.

The tracklist contains the next 13 tracks:

The end
No rules no kisses
Fight my cock and your palate
Like a rat
Creating addicts
World’s cancer
Ensure my safety
She begs for mercy
Push the button
The desire of darkness
The stark reality
You lose your life
No solution

You can see the first Studio Report of the band recording „Slow Death” here:


Pre-order „Slow Death” from the 6th of March in: www.artgatesrecords.com

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Exodia’s New Album – „Hellbringer” with The Collaboration of AGR and Gateways Productions!


Hot News – New AGR Signing And Debut Album Teaser: Exodia!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek