Hot News: Exorcism – New Song ‘Stay In Hell’ Available For Streaming

Stay In Hell“, a brand new song from EXORCISM, featuring Joe ‘Shredlord’ Stump (RAVEN LORD, HOLY HELL) on guitars and Csaba Zvekan (RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN, ex-KILLING MACHINE) on vocals, can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below. The track comes off the band’s new album, “I Am God“, which was released on April 25 via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/147038085″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


I Am God” was produced, mixed and mastered by Csaba Zvekan (RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN, ex-KILLING MACHINE) at TMS Studios in Spain/Majorca. Artwork for the album was created by Mario Bouffier (SACRED REICH, MEGAHERZ, LOU REED, IGGY POP) with additional editing by Axel Wiesenauer (RAVEN LORD, KILLING MACHINE, STEM, ROCK’N’GROWL) and logo by Anestis Goudas (DIMMU BORGIR, RIOT, KREATOR, RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN).

EXORCISM‘s lineup includes: Csaba Zvekan – Vocals (RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN, ex-KILLING MACHINE), Joe Stump – Guitars (RAVEN LORD, HOLYHELL), Garry King – Drums (ACHILLEA, ZVEKAN), Lucio Manca – Bass (RAVEN LORD, ex-SOLID VISION)

I Am God” track listing:

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus
04. Last Rock’N Roll
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G

As previously reported, EXORCISM will play DOKK’EM Open AirJune 20, in Dokkum, Netherlands with Vicious Rumors + Lord VoltureJune 22 in Tongeren, Belgium and  atMetalWar FestSeptember 5  in Budapest, Hungary.

I Am God is an evil, gloomy, heavy, brutal album that everyone from rockers, metal heads to doomers will all have something they can bang there head to. Zvekan has such range in his vocals from dark and evil one second and high end screaming the next what is very refreshing cause most doom albums are just dark growling most of the time.‘ (Jon Hernandez, Local Music Gear)


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek