Hot News – Falconer: Premiere brand new video clip for 'Vid Rosornas Grav' exclusively via website of Metal Hammer Germany!

Swedish folk metallers FALCONER are about to premiere their brand new video for ‘Vid Rosornas Grav’ exclusively via the website of Metal Hammer Germany!

‘Vid Rosornas Grav’ is taken off the bands brand new studio album Armod that has been released earlier this month via Metal Blade Records!

Please surf over to METAL HAMMER to check out the fascinating video for ‘Vid Rosornas Grav’! The clip will go online on Tuesday, the 21st of June at 1200pm CET (11:00am GST; 6:00am EST; 3:00am PST)!

Comments FALCONER guitarist Stefan Weinerhall: “The video for ‘Vid Rosornas Grav’ is re-enacting a story that took place not far from where we live. It gives you a vision of what position you would have 150 years ago if you were just a common man or serf. It surely doesn’t look like a metal video in the beginning but then again, when have Falconer ever been about being as metal as possible. The video is once again produced and directed by that also did the video for ‘Carnival of disgust’”.

Armod features 11 songs completely sung in Swedish and four bonus tracks that are English versions of the band members’ favourite new songs. The four bonus tracks are only available with the limited first Digipak edition of Armod!

Armod was once again recorded at King Diamond guitarist Andy La Rocque’s Sonic Train Studios in Varberg, Sweden, during December and January.

Armod track listing:
1. Svarta Änkan
2. Dimmornas Drottning
3. Griftefrid
4. O, Tysta Ensamhet
5. Vid Rosornas Grav
6. Grimborg
7. Herr Peder Och Hans Syster
8. Eklundapolskan
9. Grimasch Om Morgonen
10. Fru Silfver
11. Gammal Fäbodpsalm

english bonus versions (only available on limited first edition digipak!):
1. Black Widow
2. Grimborg
3. By The Roses Grave
4. O, Silent Solitude

Mathias Bladh – Vocals
Stefan Weinerhall – Guitars
Jimmy Hedlund – Guitars
Magnus Linhardt – Bass
Karsten Larsson – Drums

Kapcsolódó cikkek

A Falconer bejelenti debütáló albumuk újrakiadását!


FALCONER – Black Moon Rising


Hot News: Swedish Folk Metallers Falconer stream new album ‘Black Moon Rising’ in it’s entirety via landing page!


Falconer Interjú


Hot News: Swedish Folk Metallers Falconer release 2nd single ‘Halls And Chambers’ exclusively via website of Metal Hammer Germany!


Hot News: Swedish Folk Metallers Falconer return to glory with new album ‘Black Moon Rising’!


Hot News: Falconer complete recordings for new album “Black Moon Rising”!


Hot News: Falconer complete songwriting for new album and reveal album title!


Hot News: Falconer post band update!


Hot News – Falconer: Metal Injection premieres new music video “By the Roses Grave”!


Szólj hozzá!