Hot News: Fleshworld news

Like we’re all equal again” is the debut album of Fleshworld – the Polish post-metal/post-rock/sludge band from Cracow, Poland. Initially they were influenced by artists like Isis, Envy or Cult of Luna but, with time, their style evolved to become something different and original.


1. Like we’re all equal again
2. Hereinafter
3. Chant of Many Voices
4. Dust Eater
5. The Collapse
6. The Infinite

The album will be released by the end of November, 2013 by Unquiet Records. It will be available both as a CD in a beautiful 6-panel digisleeve, as well as a digital download from their bandcamp profile. Listen to The Infinite – the first single from the album: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-CJ1JZrwRvg


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Fleshworld’s debut album is now available


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek