Hot News: Genetation Kill – »We’re All Gonna Die« out now!

»We’re All Gonna Die«, the brand new album by New York City Thrashers GENERATION KILL led by EXODUS vocalist Rob Dukes, is out now.

GENERATION KILL’s second full-length album was produced by Zeuss (HATEBREEDAGNOSTIC FRONTMUNICIPAL WASTE) and can be ordered via http://smarturl.it/GENERATIONKILL

Also check out the official lyric video for the song ‘Vegas’ here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMgKaMlpy58

… and take an insight look into the creation of »We’re All Gonna Die«:

Trailer Part one is available here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDmVfv-Ea7M
Trailer Part two is available here: http://youtu.be/S55fPC941kY

The tracklist of »We’re All Gonna Die« reads as follows:

1. Born To Serve
2. Prophets Of War
3. Self Destruction
4. Friendly Fire
5. Carny Love
6. Vegas
7. There Is No Hope
8. We’re All Gonna Die

The band’s name, GENERATION KILL derives from the title of the 2004 book (also an HBO mini-series) written by Rolling Stone journalist Evan Wright»We’re All Gonna Die« is a big time jump forward musically for the Band who show they can stay true to themselves while still taking risks and pushing the limits of the Band and their songwriting.

www.generationkillband.com | www.facebook.com/generationkillofficial | www.nuclearblast.de/generationkill

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek