Hot News – Goatwhore: ‘Blood for the Master’ – first single, tracklisting, and studio footage now live!

Goatwhore featured on the cover of Decibel Magazine’s February 2012 issue- out now!

Blood for the Master: the brand new studio album from New Orleans Louisiana’s sons of American no-frills black metal meets death & roll, GOATWHORE, is set for release in Europe on February 10th/13th2012 via Metal Blade Records. Recorded in St. Petersburg, FL at Mana Studios,GOATWHORE once again joined forces with producer Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Cannibal Corpse, Agnostic Front, The Mountain Goats) to lay down the ten blistering tracks for the band’s 5th full-length release, which Decibel Magazine claims „reeks of blasphemy, brimstone, Jägermeister and fire.

The first single off the album, Collapse in Eternal Worth, along with ‘In the Studio’ video footage is now live at MetalBlade.com/Goatwhore. Fans can stream or download the single as well as check out the lyric video for the track that incorporates the artwork from both the CD and vinyl versions of the release, each which features different artwork.

GOATWHORE – Blood for the Master
1. Collapse in Eternal Worth
2. When Steel and Bone Meet
3. Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word
4. In Deathless Tradition
5. Judgement of the Bleeding Crown
6. Embodiment of this Bitter Chaos
7. Beyond the Spell of Discontent
8. Death to the Architects of Heaven
9. An End to Nothing
10. My Name is Frightful Among the Believers

Blood for the Master will be available on CD, vinyl, and digitally. For details and images please go to MetalBlade.com/Goatwhore.

In other news, GOATWHORE is currently featured on the cover of Decibel Magazine’s February 2012 issue, on newsstands now. In the cover story featureguitarist Sammy Duet and vocalist Louis Benjamin Falgoust II discuss the new album, the band’s numerous career hurdles, and their recent successes. If you aren’t a Decibel Magazine subscriber, you can pick up a copy of the issue HERE.

Louis B. Falgoust II – Vocals
Sammy Duet – Guitars/Vocals
Zack Simmons – Drums
James Harvey – Bass


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Goatwhore – Európai turné a Skeletonwitch vendégzenekaraként


Goatwhore „Nocturnal Conjuration of the Accursed” (Official video)


Goatwhore hivatalos „Baring Teeth For Revolt” videó premierje a Noisey-n!


Goatwhore lesz a Dying Fetus előzenekara a november/decemberi európai turnén!


Hot News: Goatwhore wages war with ‘Schadenfreude,’ now playing exclusively at Loudwire


Hot News: Goatwhore – New Orleans Metal Legion Unleashes First Taste Of ‘Constricting Rage Of The Merciless’


Hot News: Goatwhore premiere new music video for „When Steel And Bone Meet” on Bloody Disgusting!


GOATWHORE – Blood For The Master


Hot News – Goatwhore launch new single „Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word” on Pitchfork.com!


Hot News – Goatwhore launch new single on DecibelMagazine.com!


Hot News – Goatwhore launches studio update; recording new album at Mana Studios in Tampa, FL!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek