Hot News – Goatwhore launch new single “Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word” on Pitchfork.com!

“Blood Of The Master” will be released on February 10th/13th, 2012 in Europe!

Blood for the Master the brand new studio album from New Orleans Louisiana’s sons of American no-frills black metal meets death & roll, GOATWHORE, is set for release in Europe on February 10th/13th 2012 via Metal Blade Records. Recorded in St. Petersburg, FL at Mana Studios,OATWHORE once again joined forces with producer Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Cannibal Corpse, Agnostic Front, The Mountain Goats) to lay down the ten blistering tracks for the band’s 5th full-length release, which Decibel Magazine claims “reeks of blasphemy, brimstone, Jägermeister and fire.”

GOATWHORE will be unveiling the third single from Blood for the Master over on Pitchfork.com starting today. Fans can hear the new song, Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word, streaming nowHERE.

Track listing Blood for the Master
1. Collapse in Eternal Worth
2. When Steel and Bone Meet
3. Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word
4. In Deathless Tradition
5. Judgement of the Bleeding Crown
6. Embodiment of this Bitter Chaos
7. Beyond the Spell of Discontent
8. Death to the Architects of Heaven
9. An End to Nothing
10. My Name is Frightful Among the Believers

Blood for the Master will be available on CD, vinyl, and digitally. Fans of vinyl should note that there will be three different versions of the LP; red with black splatter, half red/half black, and standard black. Also available will be a limited amount of special preorder bundles containing merch items exclusive to these bundles. For details and images please go to metalblade.com/goatwhore.

Louis B. Falgoust II – Vocals
Sammy Duet – Guitars/Vocals
Zack Simmons – Drums
James Harvey – Bass


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek