Hot News: Gravewurm announce release date for new Hells Headbangers album

HELLS HEADBANGERS announces May 14th as the international release date for GRAVEWÜRM’s brand-new album, Infernal Minions. The American band’s ninth full-length overall, GRAVEWÜRM’s Infernal Minions “represents our continued path of worshipping the ancient gods of black metal,” says founding vocalist/guitarist Funeral Grave. With cover art done by MASSACRE’s Kam Lee, Infernal Minions indeed pays respect to the blackened altar of Hellhammer and Venom, Burzum and Beherit, Goatloard and Grand Belial’s Key.Obstinate in their refusal to compromise, dedicated to the bitter end: For 23 years now, GRAVEWÜRM have been their own masters, and Infernal Minions is the aggregate accumulation of their arcane wisdom.

Tracklisting for GRAVEWÜRM’s Infernal Minions
1. Nocturnal Inquisition
2. The Evil Within
3. Master of the Dark
4. Dominion of Lost Souls
5. The Beast of the Abyss
6. I Die for Hell
7. Crown of the Fallen
8. Mistress of Blood and Fire


Kapcsolódó cikkek

GRAVEWÜRM – Blood Of The Pentagram


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek