Hot News: Harasai reveal cover and tracklist of upcoming album

Harasai, the upcoming German Melodic Death Metal force, have just revealed the cover artwork for their 2nd full-length album coming on April 26th 2013.

“Psychotic Kingdom” was engineered, recorded and mixed by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann (Orden Ogan) and was mastered by Dennis Koehne (Caliban, Lacuna Coil, Tiamat).

It will be released through Quality Steel Records and is distributed by Soulfood Music.

Both cover and layout were created by the upcoming graphic artist Sebastian Wagner. (www.sebastianwagner-art.com)

The tracklist runs as follows:

· Resist To Rebuild
· The Liquid Everything
· Three Kings
· The Art Of The Sun
· Skywards We Fly
· Heretic Souls
· Psychotic Kingdom
· Dying Race Domain
· In Circles Forever
· Reflections

Resist To Rebuild” features solo guitar by Jens “Shredmaster JB” Basten (Night In Gales, Gloryful).

Commented lead-vocalist Martin Wittsieker: “Psychotic Kingdom is following the path of our first album in order to add much more intensity and feeling to both the songs and the overall atmosphere. You will find lots of very dark and sad tunes and also some of the most brutal riffs and beats we’ve ever written. It’s just like a 50 minute long demonride dancing in range of all imaginable human emotions!”

“The I-Conception”, the band’s debut album, was released in Summer 2010 and was produced by legendary scene icon Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity). Following it’s release were countless shows with well known acts like eg. Dark Tranquillity, Insomnium, Ghost Brigade, Vader or Sodom, which gained those youngsters a pretty high reputation among the European underground.

The album’s title track is streaming at Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vz5K6g5Cbvw

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Harasai – “Three Kings” music video released


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek