Hot News: Heaven and Hell Records to Release Eugenic Death’s Crimes Against Humanity on September 18th

Heaven and Hell Records is pleased to announce the upcoming release of Crimes Against Humanity from North Carolina thrashers EUGENIC DEATH on September 18th. The uncompromising old school thrash band featuring Jonathan McCanless (guitar), Keith Davis (vocals), Shane Lucas (bass), and Ian Pasquini (drums) have created a buzz for themselves and built a strong following in their area. Their 2011 demo The Devil Waits has spread through the underground rapidly and now the time has come to unleash them to the rest of the world.

ICED EARTH guitarist Troy Seele (pictured below with ED’s Jonathan McCanless) makes a guest appearance on the track „Epitaph.”

With a sound akin to ONSLAUGHT, DEMOLITION HAMMER, and the Bay Area scene, EUGENIC DEATH stay true to their roots with determination to make it faster and more aggressive.  The goal of this band is to attack your senses with unrelenting force.

Check out the PROMO VIDEO for  Crimes Against Humanity and then pre-order the album at a special introductory price at THIS LOCATION.

Crimes Against Humanity Cover art & track listing:

1. Crimes Against Humanity
2. Indicative Deity
3. Medication Time
4. The Devil Waits
5. Plagued by Ignorance
6. Epitaph
7. The Practice

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Heaven and Hell Records Ink Deal With North Carolina Thrashers Eugenic Death


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek