Hot News: Heaven and Hell Records to Release The Reticent’s Le Temps Detruit Tout on May 29th

On May 29th Heaven and Hell Records will release the much anticipated follow-up to THE RETICENT’s 2008 album Amor Mortem Mei Erit. As multi-instrumentalist, composer, and sole member behind THE RETICENT, Chris “Mordrid” Hathcock has created yet another beautifully conceived opus in Le Temps Detruit Tout. It is one that delves further into the progressive mind and soul of THE RETICENT; an intelligently crafted album that will certainly challenge the listener both intellectually and emotionally. Hathcock has gone beyond the current boundaries of progressive metal and delivered what is sure to become a classic of the genre.

Le Temps Detruit Tout is unequivocally recommended for fans of Opeth, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Riverside, Porcupine Tree, Katatonia, Cynic, Neurosis and similar artists. The album can be pre-ordered at this location.

Check out these promotional videos for Le Temps Detruit Tout.

Le Temps Detruit Tout Cover Art &Track Listing:

01. Nihil
02. In Pursuit of Redemption
03. Mutually Assured Destruction
04. Enemy
05. Lie to Me
06. Silence
07. Le Tenia
08. Patience
09. Nihil Ex Nihilo
bonus tracks:
10. With Folded Arms
12. Losing My Religion!/thereticent

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: The Reticent Mastermind Starts Black Metal Project


Hot News: The Reticent Announces New Members, Free EP and New Full-Length


Hot News: The Reticent – Releases Video For “With Folded Arms”


Hot News: Streaming The Reticent’s Le Temps Detruit Tout In Its Entirety; Album Out Tomorrow


Hot News: The Reticent’s Chris Hathcock Denounces North Carolina’s Same-Sex Marriage Ban


Szólj hozzá!