Hot News: Heretic – New album announcement + song available for streaming/download

From the demonic doom-laden sound of 1999’s “Black Metal Holocaust” to the extremely raw filth of 2003’s “Devilworshipper”, followed by the sleazy punk rock’n’roll tunes of 2009’s “Gods Over Humans, Slaves Under Satan”, HERETIC has come full circle with their brand new album “Angelcunts & Devilcocks” combining all the previous elements while perfecting their infamous catchy songwriting style.

The album will be released by Soulseller Records on May 31st on CD, limited LP (with uncensored cover) and digitally.

A first track (““Sweet Little Sacrifce”) is available for streaming and free download now at this location: https://soundcloud.com/hereticmaniacs/heretic-sweet-little-sacrifice

“Angelcunts & Devilcocks” tracklist:

1. Hail The Beast
2. Black Perversion
3. Crowned In Filth
4. Angelcunts & Devilcocks
5. My Demon Mistress
6. Sweet Little Sacrifice
7. Morbid Maniac
8. King Sodomy
9. Let Me Be Your Altar
10. Maze Of Madness

17 years have passed since the creation of HERETIC in 1996. With the release of their 4th full length album “Angelcunts & Devilcocks”, one can hardly say that it has been an active and productive existence. But yet one can’t deny the fact that HERETIC does everything in their own time, on their own terms and in their own unique way. It is easily understood that this approach keeps all things related to the concept of a ‘band’ fresh and exciting.This enthusiastic energy reflects directly to the music and gives the impression that you are dealing with a bunch of wild dogs freaking out in their garage. With lack of any pretentious bullshit or the ambition of trying to sound original in any way, HERETIC keep it simple, basic, pure, raw and dirty. And thus condemned to being an absolute wet dream for the headbanging maniac who just wants to party. Simply love it or hate it, no other options available!

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Heretic’s Dream To Release New Album ‘Walk The Time’


Hot News: Metal Blade to release Heretic 3-disc-boxset


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek