Hot News – Hour Of 13: Release First New Track From Forthcoming Album

North Carolina doom metallers HOUR OF 13 have a released a brand new track from their forthcoming new album.

The new track and album mark the return of vocalist PHIL SWANSON, who sang on the band’s previous two albums, 2007’s self-titled HOUR OF 13 and 2010’s THE RITUALIST.

Listen to the new track, titled „Lucky Bones„, at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfymbMR9m-E

HOUR OF 13‘s as-yet-untitled new album was recorded at Epiphonic Studios in Lenoir, North Carolina, and is due to be released in 2012 on Earache Records.

HOUR OF 13‘s most recent album, THE RITUALIST, was recently remastered and is available now worldwide on CD and limited edition coloured vinyl LP.  Get the album now in North America at http://bit.ly/sEDlz3 or in Europe at http://bit.ly/ftvV12

THE RITUALIST is also available now on iTunes at http://bit.ly/vM4Wgz

Get more HOUR OF 13 news and info at:

MySpace – http://www.myspace.com/hourof13doom
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hour-of-13/108989669120415

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Hour of 13 – Confirmed for Dublin Doom Days Festival


Hot News: Hour of 13 – ‘333’ Available to Pre-Order Now


Hot News: Hour of 13 – Brand New Track Premieres at Decibelmagazine.com


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek