Hot News: Ignition Code – Newtek Lie available the digital release

It’s finally available the digital release of “NewTek Lie“, debut album of IGNITION CODE (born in 2007 with members of Sawthis and The Juliet Massacre).

Ten tracks of melodic/math/death metal including complex tempos, uncontrolled outburst, extreme breakdown and intense melodies.

The distorted idea of music coming out from this album it’s melted with the continuous conflict between man and machine.

The tracklist is:
1- NewTek Lie
2- Nothing Left
3- Organic Program Failure
4- The Illusion Of The Observable
5- M.S.P.
6- Human B.P.M.
7- Biological Prospect
8- MikroKid
9- GameGear
10- The Silent Judge

Recorded at UnderRoom Studios and mastered at Cutting Room Studios(Meshuggah, Textures…), the album can be listened and downloaded on Bandcamp channel of To React Records.
The preorder of physical disc is available on Bigcartel.

Coming soon will be published also the first official video of “Nothing Left“, this is the teaser: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JbEEMVOqDw


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek