Hot News: Indica – first album trailer for »Shine« posted!

Finlands leading all-female Rock outlet INDICA have just posted a video trailer for their upcoming new record»Shine«. In this first clip front lady Jonsu talks about the production and recording, which stared already three years ago. The trailer is available at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1DbEE9m09A

INDICA previously released a lyric video for track ‘A Definite Maybe’, which is available to watch here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uDtx5QcLxEo

»Shine« will be released on January 24, 2014 via Nuclear Blast, giving you a real kick-off start for the New Year. One thing can already be stated without any doubt: INDICA has never been better. And »Shine« shimmers as bright as the beautiful musicians themselves high in the music sky.

The tracklist of »Shine« reads as folllows:

01. Mountain Made Of Stone
02. Uncovered
03. A Definite Maybe
04. Goodbye To Berlin
05. Run Run
06. Here And Now
07. Missing
08. Hush Now Baby
09. Behind The Walls
10. A Kid In the playground
11. War Child
12. Humming Bird (digipak Bonus)
13. Lucid (iTunes Bonus)

You can pre-order your copy of »Shine« at this address: http://smarturl.it/INDICA-Shine

www.indica-music.com | www.facebook.com/indicaofficial | www.nuclearblast.de/indica

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek