Hot News: Iron Monkey – ‘Our Problem’ To Be Released On Vinyl For The First Time

OUR PROBLEM, the classic 1998 album from UK aggro-doomsters IRON MONKEY, is due to be released on limited edition vinyl for the first time ever on September 10th.

OUR PROBLEM was produced by ANDY SNEAP (MEGADETH, MACHINE HEAD, CRADLE OF FILTH, TESTAMENT, EXODUS, NEVERMORE) and, along with the band’s self-titled debut album, single-handedly brought the US sludgecore sound to the UK underground.

The release is part of the „First Time On Vinyl” campaign, which plugs the gaps in the Earache catalogue that have never before been released on LP.

OUR PROBLEM will be released on double vinyl housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve, and includes three bonus tracks taken from the deleted WE’VE LEARNED NOTHING split with CHURCH OF MISERY.  All profits will be donated to the UK National Kidney Federation in memory of the band’s late frontman, JOHNNY MORROW.  For more information, visit http://www.kidney.org.uk

OUR PROBLEM is available to pre-order now in these strictly limited colours:

100 – Skol Super Gold (SOLD OUT!)
200 – Weed Green (ALMOST GONE!)
300 – Primate Brown
800 – Black

View a picture of the coloured vinyls at http://earacherecords.com/myspace/ourproblem_vinyl.jpg

Pre-order the OUR PROBLEM vinyl now in Europe at http://bit.ly/P0YZ3d or in North America at http://bit.ly/QG3BuQ

The full track listing for the OUR PROBLEM vinyl is as follows:

01. Bad Year
02. Supagorgonizer
03. Boss Keloid
04. IRMS

05. House Anxiety
06. 2 Golden Rules
07. 9 Joint Spiritual Whip

08. Omi Bozu (Wisdom of Choking)
09. Sleep to Win *

10. Arsonaut *
11. Kiss of Death *

* Bonus tracks

IRON MONKEY‘s self-titled debut album is also available now on limited edition coloured vinyl from the Earache Webstore.

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek