Hot News: Joel Grind announces release date for debut album on Hells Headbangers

HELLS HEADBANGERS announces May 28th as the international release date for the CD version of JOEL GRIND’s The Yellowgoat Sessions debut. The solo project of the selfsame TOXIC HOLOCAUST founder/frontman, JOEL GRIND’s The Yellowgoat Sessions bears many similarities to the early days of TOXIC HOLOCAUST – especially the Critical Mass demo – but goes down a darker, dirtier, decidedly more primitive route. The (toxic) result is 10 tracks of raw and fuzzed-out rock ‘n’ roll / metal / punk in the vein of the first Bathory album and early Motorhead. Says JOEL GRIND, “If you are looking for over-produced shit that passes as ‘metal’ today, this is NOT for you!”

Tracklisting for JOEL GRIND’s The Yellowgoat Sessions
1. Ascension
2. Hell’s Master of Hell
3. Vengeance Spell
4. Foul Spirit Within
5. Cross Damnation
6. Grave Encounters
7. Black Order
8. The Eternal One
9. Hail to Cruelty
10. Descension


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Tiger Junkies feat. Joel Grind set release date for compilation CD on Hells Headbangers


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek