Hot News: John Wesley premieres video for title track of ‘Disconnect’

John Wesley is set to release his brand new studio album ‘Disconnect’ on the 31st March 2014, the artwork for which you can find above. He also recently recorded a video for the title track with the director Blake Cortes, and that clip is being premiered here:


John had this to say about the video:
„The concept behind the video was to touch upon a Sci Fi story I read years ago about a man who was „overdrawn” at the Memory Bank, a place you could go to when you had to „disconnect” from a painful memory, but at the risk of losing your mind…”

The full track-listing for the album is as follows:

1.    Disconnect
2.    Any Old Saint
3.    Once A Warrior
4.    Window
5.    Gets You Everytime
6.    Mary Will
7.    Take What You Need
8.    How Goes The War
9.    New Life Old Sweat
10.  Satellite

John also recently revealed that the legendary guitarist Alex Lifeson of Rush would make a guest appearance on the track ‘Once A Warriot’.


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: John Wesley guitar play-through of song „Mary Will” launched


Hot News: John Wesley reveals lyric video for ‘Mary Will’


Hot News: John Wesley Signs to InsideOutMusic and Announces Release of New Studio Album ‘Disconnect’


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek