Hot News: Kaotoxin Records to Release “Monsters! (Six of a Kind)” Six-Band Grindcore Split April 15

French extremists Kaotoxin Records will release a six band grindcore split entitled Monsters! (Six of a Kind) on April 15.

Featuring tracks from TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION, DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION, C.O.A.G., MISERABLE FAILURE, UNSU, and INFECTED SOCIETY, the team effort offers a cornucopia of grindcore madness sure to melt faces! The limited edition – 1,000 copies with no repress – Deluxe DigiSleeve CD was mastered by Dan O’Hare (BRUTAL TRUTH, XXX MANIAK) and also includes bonus music videos from TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION, INFECTED SOCIETY, and UNSU.

The Metal and Jazz influences of TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION; Mathcore of DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION; the Black Metal influenced C.O.A.G; the pure hate, scorn and disgust of MISERABLE FAILURE; Groove and Northern Grind of UNSU; and the Metal and Hardcore infused INFECTED SOCIETY, it’s all here!

Check out the Monsters! (Six of a Kind) trailer at this location.

1. Monsters
2. Is your love a rainbow?
3. Blinded (Nasum cover)
4. Intergalactic twitch
5. Brownian motion
6. Stretching Uranus
7. Reaching Hubble on a unicorn
8. Rendez-vous on the constellation of Adrienne
9. Take a walk on the grind star
10. Back on the earth
11. (intro)
12. We mean fucking war
13. Insomnias
14. Grind of war
15. Por los siglos de los siglos
16. Precious murder
17. Puking massacre
18. Martyr
19. Nothing more
20. The croft
21. Save the planet, kill yourself (’14)
22. Human cancer
23. Lies, incorporated

Tracks 1-3 by Total Fucking Destruction
Tracks 4-10 by Department of Correction
Tracks 11-14 by C.O.A.G
Tracks 15-19 by Miserable Failure
Tracks 20-21 by Unsu
Tracks 22-23 by Infected Society

Szólj hozzá!