Hot News: Kill Division launch behind-the-scenes clip of video shooting for „Mechanic Domination” taken off the band’s debut album „Destructive Force”!

Dutch Death/Thrash metal brigade KILL DIVISION has launched a behind-the-scenes clip of the video shooting for their first ever videoclip Mechanic Domination. Click HERE to check out the video, hosted by KILL DIVISION guitarist/vocalist Susan Gerl!

KILL DIVISION„We had a great time shooting the video for Mechanic Domination since the location is pretty extraordinary. Check it out!”

Mechanic Domination comes off the band’s debut albumDestructive Force that will be released October 11th/14th in Europe/UK via Metal Blade Records.

The first single, Locked Up Forever, can be streamed at metalblade.com/killdivision. The song was written by Susan Gerl, who penned the lyrics for the entire record. The song was written about Natascha Kampusch, an Austrian woman who was held prisoner and tormented in a cellar for over eight years. The story made headlines in 2006 worldwide.

Fans can also pre-order the album which will be available as a limited first edition Digipak-CD, on vinyl and as a digital download at metalblade.com/killdivision. There’s also a shirt bundle available!

Taking their experiences from Legion of the Damned, God Dethroned, Asphyx, and Inhume, Richard Ebisch (guitars, bass, vocals), Susan Gerl (guitars, vocals) and Roel Sanders (drums) decided it was time to release their combined sound on the World with their debut albumDestructive Force.

Destructive Force was recorded at Toneshed studio, the place they called home for many late nights and mixed and mastered at Andy Classen’s Stage One studio with hammer, care, and kerosine.

Destructive Force Track Listing:
01. Kill Division March
02. Mechanic Domination
03. Fear of Life
04. Locked Up Forever
05. Made of Lies
06. Destructive Force
07. Sadistic Oppressor
08. Distorted Reality
09. Generated Hate
10. Master Manipulator
11. Toxic World

Susan Gerl: Vocals/Guitar
Richard Ebisch: Guitar/Bass/Vocals
Roel Sanders: Drums


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Kill Division launch video clip for ‘Mechanic Domination’!


Hot News: Kill Division launch landing page with debut single, album cover and pre-orders for ‘Destructive Force’!


Hot News: Kill Division post first teaser online!


Hot News: Kill Division sign to Metal Blade!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek