Hot News: King’s Call Reveal „Lion’s Den” Artwork, Tracklist

German based Melodic Hard Rockers King’s Call have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of their 2nd studio album ‘Lion’s Den‘, due September 27 in Europe and October 8 in North America via Mausoleum Records.

Produced, mixed by Chris Tsangarides (Malmsteen, Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy) the British Grammy-nominated record producer and mastered by Pink Cream 69 and Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward.


01. Mother Nature – 4:00
02. Riding The Storm – 4:03
03. Dig It – 3.42 min.
04. Shy Love – 4:34
05. Is This The Life – 4:36
06. Avalon – 3: 32
07. Red Lights – 3: 57
08. Get Up – 3:07
09. Holy Ground – 3:51
10. Avalon – Rising – 2:00

Bonus Tracks:

11. Waiting For You – 6:06
12. Love Will Find A way – 7:10

Founded by Greek-born guitarist-extraordinaire Alex GaroufalidisKing’s Call featuring an international line up with Azerbaijani Asec Bergemann on drums and German native Andreas Kramer on bass, recently completed by vocalist Mike Freeland (Praying Mantis), hailing from Britain.

Garoufalidis has jammed and recorded with the likes of Graham Bonnet (Alcatrazz), and Chuck Wright (House Of Lords, Quiet Riot). His melodic style gives King’s Call its powerful and distinctive sound.

Every song a winner; all music and lyrics are written by founding member Alex Garoufalidis, and sung by Mike Freeland, one of the top vocalists of the genre, who is known for his work fronting the legendary Praying Mantis.

In the autumn King’s Call will be on tour with Canadian hard Rockers: Harem Scarem.


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek