Hot News: Lay Down Rotten launch new video for ‘Hades Resurrected’ exclusively via website of Rock Hard Germany!

Supporting CANNIBAL CORPSE on their ‘European Torture Tour 2012’!

German Death Metallers LAY DOWN ROTTEN have teamed up with Rock Hard magazine, Germany, for the worldwide launch of the brand new video clip Hades Resurrected! Surf over HERE to check out the clip!

Comments singer Jost Kleinert: “We are back with a new video for the song “Hades Resurrected”. Witness the unholy ceremony as we celebrate Death Metal in praise of Hades. This is one of the killer tracks from our new album “Mask Of Malice”: we caught the sinister vibe of the song in a very dark and blaspheme video. Get ready for the new Lay Down Rotten with Kensington Seifert on guitars! Get ready for “Hades Resurrected!”

Hades Resurrected comes off the bands latest album Mask Of Malice that is out now worldwide via Metal Blade Records.

Make also sure to surf over to the LAY DOWN ROTTEN landing page that includes order links as well as the brand new song Deathchain @ http://www.metalblade.com/laydownrotten!

Track listing Mask Of Malice:
1. Deathchain
2. A Darker Shade Of Hatred
3. Nightfall
4. Mask Of Malice
5. …And Out Come The Wolves
6. Swallow The Bitterness
7. Hades Resurrected
8. The Devil Grins
9. La Serpenta Canta
10. The Loss

LAY DOWN ROTTEN have also been confirmed to support CANNIBAL CORPSE on their upcoming European Torture Tour. Please spread the news!

European Torture Tour 2012
10/06/12 – DE – Rostock – Alte Zuckerfabrik
12/06/12 – NL – Zwolle – Hedon
13/06/12 – NL – Leiden – LVC
23/06/12 – DE – Aschaffenburg – Colos-Saal
24/06/12 – DE – Augsburg – Kantine
27/06/12 – SK – Kosice – Colloseum *
28/06/12 – HU – Budapest – Club 2012 *
03/07/12 – DE – Nürnberg – Hirsch
04/07/12 – DE – Lindau – Club Vaudeville

LAY DOWN ROTTEN formed in 1999 and have released seven studio albums since then. Their new album Mask Of Malice is their eighth and successor to Gospel Of The Wretched (2009), an album that was mixed and mastered by scene icon Dan Swanö. Martin van Drunen, Marc Grewe as well as Swanö himself contributed guest vocals on the album. LAY DOWN ROTTEN have been playing shows and tours throughout Europe including prestigious festival appearances at Summer Breeze, Party.San, With Full Force, Deathfeast and Fuck The Commerce.

Jost Kleinert – vocals
Nils Förster – guitars
Daniel ‘Kensington’ Seifert – guitars
Uwe Kilian – bass
Timo Claas – drums

Other LAY DOWN ROTTEN live shows:
14/04/12 – DE – Bitterfeld – Festung Bitterfeld
27/04/12 – DE – Paderborn – Metal Inferno Festival 8
12/05/12 – DE – Emsdetten – The Storm Is Coming Festival III
09/06/12 – DE – Reichenbach – Chronical Moshers Open Air
28/07/12 – DE – Lörrach – Baden In Blut Open Air


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek