Hot News: Lay Down Rotten post video trailer for ‘Hades Resurrected’ taken off new album ‘Mask Of Malice’ to be released February, 24th/27th in Europe!

German Death Metallers LAY DOWN ROTTEN will release its new album Mask Of Malice February, 24th in G/A/S, 27th in the rest of Europe and the UK, and 28th in North America!

Right now LAY DOWN ROTTEN is in post-production process for the first videoclip in the bands career. Surf over HERE to check out video teaser for Hades Resurrected. The video clip will be premiered early March. Stay tuned.

Make also sure to surf over to the LAY DOWN ROTTENlanding page that includes pre-order links as well as the brand new song Deathchain! Surf over to http://www.metalblade.com/laydownrotten to check it out!

Metal Hammer magazine, Germany, is exclusively hosting the second single The Devil Grins – surf over HERE to check it out!

Comments the band: „After three years we are back at the front with our new album MASK OF MALICE that features 10 death metal grenades! We are honored to present our new guitarist and songwriter Kensington who is responsible for most of the killer riffs on this album. MASK OF MALICE is our darkest record to date concerning both the music and the lyrics. Our main interest was to reflect the nature of human malice in our recent music which express in straight forward up-tempo smashers and pounding mid tempo songs. We are grateful for everyone who was involved in this recording of this album!”

Track listing Mask Of Malice:
1. Deathchain
2. A Darker Shade Of Hatred
3. Nightfall
4. Mask Of Malice
5. …And Out Come The Wolves
6. Swallow The Bitterness
7. Hades Resurrected
8. The Devil Grins
9. La Serpenta Canta
10. The Loss

LAY DOWN ROTTEN formed in 1999 and have released seven studio albums since then. Their new album Mask Of Malice is their eighth and successor to Gospel Of The Wretched (2009), an album that was mixed and mastered by scene icon Dan Swanö. Martin van Drunen, Marc Grewe as well as Swanö himself contributed guest vocals on the album. LAY DOWN ROTTEN have been playing shows and tours throughout Europe including prestigious festival appearances at Summer Breeze, Party.San, With Full Force, Deathfeast and Fuck The Commerce.

Jost Kleinert – vocals
Nils Förster – guitars
Daniel ‘Kensington’ Seifert – guitars
Uwe Kilian – bass
Timo Claas – drums

24/02/12 – DE – Siegen – Vortex (release party)
27/04/12 – DE – Paderborn – Metal Inferno Festival 8
09/06/12 – DE – Reichenbach – ChronicalMoshers Open Air


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Lay Down Rotten Premiere New Video with Metal Hammer


LAY DOWN ROTTEN – Deathspell Catharsis


Hot News: Lay Down Rotten Posts Title Track from Deathspell Catharsis


Hot News: Lay Down Rotten Reveals New Album Details


Hot News: Lay Down Rotten Signs With Apostasy Records


Hot News: Lay Down Rotten – Confirm German headlining tour for September!


Hot News: Lay Down Rotten launch new video for ‘Hades Resurrected’ exclusively via website of Rock Hard Germany!


LAY DOWN ROTTEN – Mask Of Malice


Hot News: Lay Down Rotten premiere second single ‘The Devil Grins’ exclusively via website of Metal Hammer magazine, Germany!


Hot News – Lay Down Rotten launch landing page for ‘Mask Of Malice’ and post first new song, reveal front art!


Hot News – German Death Metallers Lay Down Rotten busy recording new studio album! Album title revealed!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek