Hot News: L’endeví – Reveal Cover, Title And Tracklist Of Their New Album

L’endeví reveal album cover of their new and second studio album.

The record will be entitled „An eternity„, and will be released in Spain from the 19/03/2012 and in Europe and Worldwide from the 23/03/2012.

The tracklist of „An Eternity” contains the next 11 tracks:

Red ivy
An eternity
Laments for loners
We are the metal
My crow
Silent enemy
The hole
Unjust unnatural deaths
The maze

You can see the Studio Report of L’endeví during the recording sessions of the album here: STUDIO REPORT

There is now a special offer for a limited period of time: pre-order „An Eternity” + exlusive t-shirt of L’endeví now on: www.artgatesrecords.com

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: L’endeví Releases New Video – „Red Ivy” Feat. Beleth From Noctem


Hot News – New Band Of Art Gates Records: L’endevi


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek